Welcome To My Blog!

Hello everybody.  It’s 2010 and I’m going to start it off with a bang.  Look for some interesting stuff here, about my art photography as well as other topics that are fun to write about.  Keep the comments coming and tell your friends to start following this blog.

Here is a piece from last January, taken from my artist friend Debbi’s deck. The title is “Lake Austin Colors.”

Lake Austin Colors, 16 x 24, Gallery Wrapped on Canvas, $225

Explore posts in the same categories: Artwork

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

5 Comments on “Welcome To My Blog!”

  1. Marilyn Says:

    Love your new blog–can’t wait to see what you add each day!


  2. Very pretty photo.
    Nathan told me about your blog.


  3. Happy 2010 to you, as well! I am glad that you are starting a blog! It will be fun to see what you are doing and to see your new photographs!

  4. Amy Tekell Says:

    Looks great. Looking forward to future blogs, you have great insight.

  5. pat chavez Says:

    Hi Bill,
    As always you amaze me. I admire your talent and your ability to try new things and conquer them. You are truly gifted as a writer and an artist(one in the same). I feel you are truly finding yourself in your retirement and I am so very Happy for you. We need to get together for lunch and catch up.

    Pat


Leave a Reply

